Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedinmail

Join us for a 45 minute webinar to learn how you can increase internal usage of Tableau with ourtableau1 new product, Push Intelligence for Tableau.

Discover how to leverage data-driven alerting and e-mail bursting to notify your Tableau users of significant changes in key metrics and prompt immediate action.

Do you have 100s or 1000s of KPIs and metrics in your organization? Learn how to use Metric Insights as a powerful metrics analysis platform for Tableau.

Agenda:

  • Push Intelligence Overview
  • Data-driven alerting for Tableau
  • Enterprise e-mail bursting for Tableau
  • Metric Manager for Tableau

Dates:

  • April 10 (Wednesday): 10AM PST / 1PM EST. Sign up here.
  • April 15 (Monday): 12:30PM PST / 3:30PM EST. Sign up here.

 

If these times don’t work for you and your colleagues, or if you’d like to have a private demo, please simply sign up here.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedinmail

Give your data the audience it deserves Schedule a Demo